Hotel INOS Prague
Sinkulova 23/77
147 00 Prague 4 - Podolí
Czech Republic
Award

Hotel INOS won a 2013 Travellers' Choice award

Hotel INOS won a 2013 Travellers' Choice award:

Top 25 Bargain Hotels in the Czech Republic

Guest Reviews

Hotel INOS Guest reviews in Tripadvisor.com

Share |

Reviews

Dear guests,
we would like to give you the opportunity to see the independent ratings of our hotel. On below shown links you can read other guests findings about our hotel. We will welcome your opinion too.

Hotel Inos, Prague, Bohemia - Hotel Reviews - TripAdvisor EN, IT, FR, DE, ES

TripAdvisor 2010

Thank you

Hotel INOS Prague - Google Maps

Hotel INOS Prague - Google Maps and reviews

foursquare


Read reviews of Hotel INOS – Prague 4, Sinkulova 23/77

Yahoo! travel hotel INOS ***

travel.yahoo.com - 07/15/08
The rooms are clean and spacious, the breakfast tasty, the staff friendly and the Internet free! You walk 5 minutes to the tram which takes you in 10 minutes downtown. And the place is quiet in spite of being almost in the center. Highly recommended!

travel.yahoo.com - 03/19/08
It was the best hotel what I saw for ratio price and comfort. It´s new hotel with exclusive breakfast. I can only recomended. It´s 10 minut from center of Prague.

travel.yahoo.com - 03/18/08
I think this is one of the best hotels I've been to in Prague. It's clean, it has got graet staff, and the best are the breakfest!!! Close to the centre, it's very convenient even for those, who like to be out of the most busy centre but still be in:)

travel.yahoo.com - 01/29/08
We came to hotel INOS for a short trip in January. The hotel is close to the centrum, it takes about 10 minutes to get downtown. We really like the hotel stuff, helps us a lot. Hotel is very new, they told me about two years old. Room was very clean and big enough (for 3stars hotel). Prague is very nice, be sure to visit Old town and Charles Bridge. I can only recommend visiting Prague at hotel INOS.

travel.yahoo.com - 12/08/07
Quietly; calmly; peacefully. We was there with my wife and daughter. Everything is good; Personnel, rooms, breakfast. Personnel speaks good English. To reach the center of city it takes 3 minutes from hotel to tram stop (trams arriving according strict schedule - every 10 minutes as far as I remember), and then 10 minutes on tram. Personel helped us in every question. Thanks a lot! Viacheslav

travel.yahoo.com - 08/23/07
The stay was pleasant!
hotel Inos is very nice. We were there one year ago. Now it is there much more better, especially brakfest. They will have a new parking elevator (they had problems with the old). :-))

Thank you

BOOKING.COM hotel INOS

BOOKING.COM - March 18, 2010
Such amazing value!! Excellent location - so easy to get in and out of the city centre. Welcoming, helpful staff, good breakfast. All-round - perfect for a city break in Prague.

BOOKING.COM - March 2, 2010
The staff was very friendly, nice, big room. Very good price-quality ratio

BOOKING.COM - February 27, 2010
staff is great..especially Wendy...all were helpful with directions etc. Room clean, breakfast decent, short walk to tram, quick trip into city, free wi-fi in room. Good price, this was my 2nd stay in 4 months. I trusted the customer reviews when I first booked and they were right on the money.

BOOKING.COM - December 21, 2009
The helpful and friendly hotel staff, the cosy clean rooms, the varied, freshly prepared breakfast and the quiet location.

BOOKING.COM - December 5, 2009
I'm so pleased we booked to stay at the hotel Inos, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, warm and safe. Location of the hotel was great being very close to the river in a quiet part of Prague, it took only 4 tram stops to be in the old town. It is actually walkable and very pleasant to stroll along the riverside past the swans and boat restaurants takes about 20 mins. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and plentiful with a good choice of cold meats, cheese, yoghurt, cereals, rolls as well as two hot dishes. While there we had bacon and scrambled egg on first morning, frankfurter and hardboiled egg on second morning, large hot spicy sausage and fried egg on third morning. Highly recommended.

BOOKING.COM - June 30, 2008
Excellent value for money,good and quiet location of the hotel only 4 tram stops(about 8 minutes) from historical center, near tram station,clean and comfortable rooms with new furniture,very friendly and convenient reception,free computer to use at the reception with free internet.Happy for choosing it and i personally recommend it.

BOOKING.COM - November 14, 2007
the rooms was big, clean and confortable. the staff was very kindly.

BOOKING.COM - July 30, 2007
The room was very nice, it was clean and very comfortable and the bathroom was newly renovated. The staff was very helpfull and the breakfast buffet was over standard. I will recomend this hotel to anyone.

BOOKING.COM - June 19, 2007
Rooms are very nice & situation ir OK

Thank you

venerevenere.com

Young couple - United Kingdom, Jun 2009
Excellent budget option, close to main tram line, 10 minutes into Prague main square. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Hotel INOS top clean hotel
Hotel INOS has been recognized as a Very Clean Hotel by Venere.com travelers from all over the world.

 

HOLIDAY CHECK hotel INOS ***

HOLIDAYCHECK.de - in March 08
Sehr gutes Hotel, top Preis-Leistung
Ich kann mich den anderen nur anschließen. Top 3* Hotel mit großen, sauberen und ruhigen Zimmern. Die Anfahrtsbeschreibung von Gisela & Heinz ist sehr gut. Hat wunderbar geklappt. Das Restaurant Josefina, dass auch vom Hotel empfohlen wird (Flyer im Hotelzimmer) ist ebenfalls top. Inkl. Begrüßungscoktail für Hotelgäste. Abends gemütliches Beisammensitzen mit Einheimischen.

HOLIDAYCHECK.de - in February 08
Viel für wenig Geld
Vom Hotel aus kann man in ca. 30 Minuten bei einem gemütlichen Spaziergang an der Moldau entlang das Zentrum erreichen. Alternativ läuft man wenige Meter zur Straßenbahn und fährt drei bis vier Stationen mit Blick über die Moldau ins Zentrum. Die Karten für die Straßenbahn kann man zum normalen Preis an der Rezeption kaufen. Des Weiteren kann man hier auch gleich etwas Geld tauschen und wird dabei auch nett darauf hingewiesen, dass die Gebühr etwas höher als in den Banken ist und man besser nur ein wenig tauscht und mehr dann später an anderer Stelle. Auch in allen anderen Bereicen wird man an der Rezeption gut in fleßendem englisch beraten. Wenn man etwas benötigt, wie zum Beispiel Weingläser und Öffner, ist man ebenfalls an de richtigen Stelle und wird freundlich mit allem ausgestattet. Unsere Suite war groß und mit einem Bad mit Wanne und einem bad mit Dusche ausgestattet. Alles war sehr gemütlich und wurde täglich gesäubert. Unsere Weingläser von der Rezeption wurden immer gespült und wieder ins Zimmer gestellt. Dir Straße vorm Hotel ist wenig befahren und somit auch schön ruhig. Es gibt mehrere Lebensmittelgeschäfte in der Nähe, so dass man sich gut mit Getränken ausstatten kann. Der Frühstücksraum ist leider nicht so gemütlich wie der Rest des Hotels, aber Ok. Das Frühstück bietet für jeden was: verschiedenes Brot, Brotaufstriche, Wurst, Jogurth, Obst, Käse, Marmeladen, Honig, Ei, Kaffee, tee, milch, Säfte, Müsli,... Ein kleiner Nachteil ist nur, dass das Frühstück von Tag zu Tag kaum Abwechslung bietet. Es wird jedoch alles immer wieder aufgefüllt und aufgeraumt. Also für ein drei Sterne Hotel immer nichts zu meckern. Es macht nur einen schlechteren Eindruck als alles andere, weil alles andere so hervorragend ist. Das Hotel ist somit sehr zu empfehlen. Man bekommt mehr als drei Sterne für einen sehr günstigen Preis.

haben Sie vielen Dank

email

E-mail - June 25, 2008
A fantastic hotel. An amazing place to stay to see Prague. Excellent breakfast. We could not have made a better choice. The hotel was clean, well furnished and well laid out. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff were the most friendly, helpful staff you could wish for.The location was pretty good. Tram station very close to the hotel and only 3-4 stops (10 -15 min) to the city centre..

With kind regards

Ubytování v Praze , Prague Accommodation
Copyright © 2012 Hotel INOS, hotelinos.com , hotelinos.cz ,